Erityisopettajat

Järvenpää

Katja Karinen, katja.karinen@seurakuntaopisto.fi, p. 044 359 9064
Pekka Uronen, pekka.uronen@seurakuntaopisto.fi, p. 044 712 4984
Tanja Ylhäinen, tanja.ylhainen@seurakuntaopisto.fi, p. 044 906 3234 

Aikuisten perusopetus

Eva Uronen, eva.uronen@seurakuntaopisto.fi, p.  040 190 6944

Helsinki

Eija Peltonen, eija.peltonen@seurakuntaopisto.fi, p. 044 712 4978
Anu Laine, anu.laine@seurakuntaopisto.fi, p. 044 358 8953

Pieksämäki

Ulla Manninen, ulla.manninen@seurakuntaopisto.fi, p. 040 704 7444
Katja Seppänen, Vaalijalan kampus, katja.seppanen@seurakuntaopisto.fi, p. 040 621 5573

Ruokolahti

Katja Paakki, katja.paakki@seurakuntaopisto.fi, p. 040 640 3804

Lapua

Päivi Vähäpesola, paivi.vahapesola@seurakuntaopisto.fi, p. 044 756 6023 

Uusikaarlepyy

Charlotta Lillas, charlotta.lillas@seurakuntaopisto.fi, p. 040 673 9006