Tukipalvelut, Lapuan kampus

Kiinteistöpalvelut

Kervinen, Antti, kiinteistöpäällikkö, p. 0400 570 820, antti.kervinen@kirkkopalvelut.fi
Mäkinen, Vesa, talonmies, p. 044 332 0068, vesa.makinen@kirkkopalvelut.fi
Ikola, Hannu, kiinteistönhoitaja, p. 040 184 2724, hannu.ikola@kirkkopalvelut.fi

Keittiö ja siivous

Koski, Sirpa, emäntä, p. (06) 433 9216, sirpa.koski@kirkkopalvelut.fi
Koivuranta, Anssi, keittäjä, p. (06) 433 9200 (vaihde), anssi.koivuranta@kirkkopalvelut.fi
Kupari, Maarit, keittäjä, p. (06) 433 9200 (vaihde), maarit.kupari@kirkkopalvelut.fi
Ruuskanen, Mona, keittäjä, p. (06) 433 9200 (vaihde), mona.ruuskanen@kirkkopalvelut.fi

Koivula, Kaija, siivooja, p. 044 332 0069, kaija,koivula@kirkkopalvelut.fi
Raiski, Raija, siivooja, p. 044 332 0069, raija.raiski@kirkkopalvelut.fi

Viestintä

Talvitie, Kirsi, tiedottaja, p. 044 350 8940, kirsi.talvitie@kirkkopalvelut.fi